Contact InformationSearch
Explore Section Menu
HOME


 

Autumn activites and events

Term dates for 2017 and 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School opens for Staff Inset - Thursday 31st August & Friday 1st September 2017

Term Commences - Monday 4th September 2017

Half-term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2017 inclusive

School Closed on Friday 1st December 2017

Term Ends - Friday 15th December 2017 

 

SPRING TERM

Term Commences - Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term - Monday 19th February to 23rd February 2018

Term ends - Friday 23rd March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Commences - Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Half term - 28th May to 1st June 2018 inclusive

Term ends - Wednesday 11th July 2018 at 12 noon.

 

Term Dates for 2018 and 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Inset – Monday, 3rd & Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Term commences – Wednesday, 5th September 2018

Half Term – Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 2nd November 2018 inclusive

School Closed – Friday, 30th November 2018

Term ends – Wednesday, 19th December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term commences - Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Half Term - 18th to the 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Term ends – Friday, 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term commences – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday – Monday, 6th May 2019

Half Term - 27th May to the 3rd June 2019 inclusive

Term ends – Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 12 noon

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Inset – Monday, 2nd & Tuesday, 3rd September 2019


Term commences – Wednesday, 4th September 2019